bak'dcake Vegan Range
Are you following a plant based lifestyle, or been vegan for a while.... perfect.... here it is, the bak'dcake brownie mixes. This will make a full sized 18cm x 30cm traybake that will cut easily into 12 portions. Once baked it has a temptingly cracked crust, showing the silky, soft middle, that will delight your taste buds.
You need to add 3 eggs worth of an egg replacer and 100g of a dairy free spread.
There are several Vegan Egg Replacements available online and in supermarkets. It is also possible to use 3tbsp chia seeds mixed with 135ml of hot water. Wait 15 mins and you have your 'egg'.Method is included in the carton, and it is super easy to bake.
Melt the dairy free spread. Add the chocolate to the butter and mix until combined. Add the dry mix sachet to a bowl, add 3 eggs worth of replacer and mix. Combine your two bowls of mix, stir together then pour into a greased traybake pan. Cook on 170, for approx. 20 minutes.
We have 3 Options:
1. Original Vegan Brownie, which make nice big, untopped traybakes. .
2. Vegan Honeycomb Crunch - This is our kit, which have both the cake mix and toppings in the box - perfect for a celebration or showstopper with minimum fuss!
3. Vegan Hot chocolate. This was approx 340g of beautiful vegan Belgian Chocolate drops, to melt into your plant based milk.
We aim to ship within 1-2 working days - if you need a specific date, drop us an email with your order number to firstname.lastname@example.org. Shipping is charged at £2.50 and your mix will be sent by Royal Mail 2nd Class.
Ingredients: Doves Gluten Free Plain Flour, Unrefined Sugar, Callebaut Vegan Dark Chocolate 54% & 70%, Callebaut Dark Choc bake Stable Chips, Doves Baking Powder.
May Contain: MILK
Ingredients: Doves Gluten Free Plain Flour, Unrefined Sugar, Callebaut Vegan Dark 54% & 70% Chocolate, Bake Stable Vegan Honeycomb*, Calletbaut Vegan Chocolate, Vegan Honeycomb Pieces*, Doves Baking Powder.
Contains: SOYA, (*WHEAT Our Honeycomb has been derived from a glucose syrup. The process has rendered the product gluten free and is certified as such. However this product will not be suitable for those with an allergy to wheat.)
May Contain: MILK
The May Contain MILK is a factory warning. This is because they produce milk chocolate in the same factory. The chocolate is however certified Vegan.
No nuts are used in our facility, our ingredients are certified as nut free. We are currently working with SYNLAB to have our products tested in a lab environment, to give further confidence to our customers with allergies.
Please see FAQs for further details and detailed chocolate ingredients.